TotalOperating

banner

banner

Divisions

pipelinePoly

Plant

HydroVac

Hydro Testing

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

 

Addresses

Main office address:

4916 US Highway 287
Bowie, TX 76230
Office: (940) 872-2763
Fax: (940) 872-2776

Mailing Address

PO Box 178
Decatur, TX 76234

Oklahoma address

305 Getty Street
Ratliff City, OK 73481
Office: (580) 856-2145
Fax: (580) 856-4070

Contacts

Tex Allen – Owner/Manager

940-389-0625
tallen@totaloperating.com

Jason Allen – Owner/Manager

940-395-0644
jallen@totaloperating.com

Billy Melton – Operations Manager

940-255-1615
bmelton@totaloperating.com

Chace Andrews – Oklahoma Manager

580-916-6098
candrews@totaloperating.com

Michael Vicari – Maintenance & Construction Superintendent

940-257-7545
mvicari@totaloperating.com

Kenny Branham – Pipeline Construction Superintendent

940-577-2880
kbranham@totaloperating.com

Alan Carr – Field Supervisor

940-414-0552
acarr@totaloperating.com

Melissa Cowley – Office Manager

940-872-2763
mcowley@totaloperating.com

Gary Cox – Safety Manager

940-389-9051
gcox@totaloperating.com

Chris Laney – Compliance/Human Resources Manager

940-595-5223
claney@totaloperating.com

Justin Walker – Warehouse/Purchasing Manager

940-841-0942
jwalker@totaloperating.com